1932 Ford Miller Hauler Special GNRS Awards

Congratulations to George Poteet

2010 AMBR Outstanding Detail Truck and Car Award
2010 Sweepstakes Award Best Truck 2010
Blackie Geijan Award of Excellence

One Response to “1932 Ford Miller Hauler Special GNRS Awards”

  1. Brian, & Lisa, I saw with my own eyes during all the times I visited your shop and saw FIRST hand what you did to create this truck, how much others are going to enjoy YOUR build. From the first set of drawings, as the frame rails started it all, I witnessed this work of art as it developed. You did it all, and auto fans from all walks of life and aroung the country are going to LOVE IT…

    I have such warm feelings for all that you two have accomplished, and know that when so many others see in real life this piece, well, EVERYONE will be IMPRESSED.

    Pardon my english, but YOU DID GOOD, no, GREAT…….

    Dale in Indy

Leave a comment